Roy Zimmerman - Funny Songs About Ignorance, War and Greed Facebook iTunes Twitter YouTube Huffington Post
  Home   ⚫   Bio   ⚫   Shows   ⚫   Music   ⚫   Merchandise   ⚫   Videos   ⚫   Contact   ⚫   Fan Signup

TOUR

Friday, August 25 @ 7:30 pm
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Macondray Hall
Unitarian Universalist Society of San Francisco
1187 Franklin Street
San Francisco, CA
$20 or pay what you can
Saturday, August 26 @ 8 pm
KENSINGTON, CA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
UU Church of Berkeley
1 Lawson Rd
Kensington, CA
$20 general / $15 students and seniors
Sunday, August 27 @ 7:30 pm
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Macondray Hall
Unitarian Universalist Society of San Francisco
1187 Franklin Street
San Francisco, CA
$20 or pay what you can
Tuesday, August 29 @ 7 pm
SEASIDE, CA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Monterey Peace Resource Center
1364 Fremont Blvd
Seaside, CA
$20 or pay what you can
Wednesday, September 6 @ 7 pm
SPRINGFIELD, IL
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Abraham Lincoln UU Congregation
745 Woodside Rd
Springfield, IL
$20 or pay what you can
Thursday, September 7 @ 7 pm
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
CFI - Indiana
350 Canal Walk, Suite A
Indianapolis, IN
$18 advance / $20 at the door
Saturday, September 9 @ 7:30 pm
ST CHARLES, MO
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Emerson UU Chapel
122 North Fifth Street
St Charles, MO
$20 or pay what you can
Tuesday, September 12 @ 7:30 pm
DAVENPORT, IA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
UU Congregation Quad Cities
3707 Eastern Ave
Davenport, IA
$20 or pay what you can
Friday, September 15 @ 7:30 pm
WAYZATA, MN
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
UU Church of Minnetonka
2030 Wayzata Blvd E
Wayzata, MN
$20 or pay what you can
Saturday, September 16
MADISON, WI
Freedom From Religion Foundation
40th Annual National Convention
Monona Terrace Convention Center
1 John Nolen Dr
Madison, WI
Tuesday, September 19 @ 7:30 pm
COVINGTON, KY
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Molly Malone’s Irish Pub
112 E 4th St, Covington, KY
$20 or pay what you can
Friday, September 22 @ 8 pm
WHITE PLAINS, NY
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Ethical Culture Society of Westchester
7 Saxon Wood Road
White Plains, NY
$20 or pay what you can
Saturday, September 23 @ 7:30 pm
WEST HARTFORD, CT
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
The Sounding Board Coffeehouse
The Universalist Church of West Hartford
433 Fern St
West Hartford, CT
tickets - $20 / 10 students / $8 children
Sunday, October 1 @ 10:30 am
MARBLEHEAD, MA
Roy leads the Sunday Service
Unitarian Universalist Church of Marblehead
28 Mugford Street
Marblehead, MA
Sunday, October 1 @ 6 pm
MARBLEHEAD, MA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Unitarian Universalist Church of Marblehead
28 Mugford Street
Marblehead, MA
$20 or pay what you can
Wednesday, October 4
SOUTH EGREMONT, MA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
The Barn at the Egremont Village
17 Main Street
South Egremont, MA
$25
Sunday, October 8 @ 7:30
EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
The Unitarian Society
176 Tices Lane
East Brunswick, NJ
$20 or pay what you can
Friday, October 13 @ 7:30 pm
YORK, PA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
UU Congregation of York
925 S George St
York, PA
$15 or pay what you can
Saturday, October 14
PHILADELPHIA, PA
PAStAHCon 2017
(Pennsylvania State Atheist/Humanist Conference)
Embassy Suites - Philadelphia Airport
9000 Bartram Avenue
Philadelphia, PA
Friday, October 20 @ 7:30 pm
CORDOVA, TN
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Neshoba UU Church
7350 Raleigh Lagrange Rd
Cordova, TN
$18 general / $15 Neshoba UU members
Friday, October 27 @ 7:30 pm
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Beacon UU Congregation
510 N. Leroux St
Flagstaff, AZ
$20 or pay what you can
Sunday, October 29 @ 7 pm
ROCKVILLE, MD
Remembering Oscar Brand
F. Scott Fitzgerald Theatre
603 Edmonston Drive
Rockville, MD



POSTCARD FROM THE ROAD - El Paso, TX








POSTCARD FROM THE ROAD - Natchez, MS









Metaphor Records
PO Box 37
Lakeport, CA 95453