Roy Zimmerman - Funny Songs About Ignorance, War and Greed Facebook iTunes Twitter YouTube Huffington Post
  Home   ⚫   Bio   ⚫   Tour   ⚫   Store   ⚫   Video   ⚫   Contact   ⚫   Newsletter

TOUR

Friday, April 28 @ 7:30 pm
NEW YORK, NY
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
The Cafe at Ethical
New York Society for Ethical Culture
2 West 64th Street
New York, NY
$10 suggested donation, non-members $20
Sunday, April 30 @ 10 am
WHITE PLAINS, NY
Sunday Service
Community UU Congregation
468 Rosedale Avenue
White Plains, NY
Sunday, April 30 @ 3 pm
WHITE PLAINS, NY
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Community UU Congregation
468 Rosedale Avenue
White Plains, NY
$20 or pay what you can
Tuesday, May 2 @ 7 pm
BALLSTON LAKE, NY
House Concert
27 Midline Rd
Ballston Lake, NY
$15 suggested donation
reservations appreciated
518-434-1703 / 8thstep.org
Wednesday, May 3 @ 7:30 pm
LOWELL, MA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Arts League of Lowell
307 Market Street
Lowell, MA 01852
$15
Friday, May 5 @ 7:30
ROCKLAND, ME
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
First Universalist Church in Rockland
345 Broadway
Rockland, ME
$20 or pay what you can
Friday, May 12 @ 7:30 pm
KEENE, NH
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Keene UU Church
69 Washington Street
Keene, NH
$20 or pay what you can
Saturday, May 13 @ 7 pm
PLYMOUTH, NH
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Starr King UU Fellowship
101 Fairgrounds Road
Plymouth, NH
$20 or pay what you can
Sunday, May 14 @ 10 am
LITTLETON, MA
Sunday Service
First Church Unitarian Littleton
19 Foster Street
Littleton, MA
Thursday, May 18 @ 7 pm
PLYMOUTH, IN
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Wild Rose Moon
115 N Michigan St
Plymouth, IN
$15
Saturday, May 20 @ 7:30 pm
DES MOINES, IA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Progressive Voices Concert Series
First Unitarian Church of Des Moines
1800 Bell Ave
Des Moines, IA
tickets - $20 advance / $25 at the door
Thursday, June 1 @ 7 pm
MILL VALLEY, CA
Standing For Justice
an evening in support of the Canal Alliance
Tamalpais Community Center
203 Marin Avenue
Mill Valley, CA
$50 donation
Wednesday, June 7 @ 7 pm
BEND, OR
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Volcanic Theatre Pub
70 SW Century Dr
Bend, OR
to benefit KPOV Radio
Saturday, June 10 @ 6 pm
MOSCOW, ID
9th Annual Intoleristas Wingding!
1912 Center
412 East Third St
Moscow, ID
Free
Sunday, June 11 @ 7 pm
HOQUIAM, WA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Events on Emerson
212 4th St
Hoquiam, WA
$20 or pay what you can
To benefit the Harbor Humanists
Friday, July 21 @ 8 pm
SAN DIEGO, CA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Grassroots Oasis
3130 Moore St
San Diego CA
tickets - $15 advance / $20 at the door
Friday, September 22 @ 8 pm
WHITE PLAINS, NY
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Ethical Culture Society of Westchester
7 Saxon Wood Road
White Plains, NY
$20 or pay what you can
Saturday, September 23 @ 7:30 pm
WEST HARTFORD, CT
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
The Sounding Board Coffeehouse
The Universalist Church of West Hartford
433 Fern St
West Hartford, CT
tickets - $20 / 10 students / $8 children
Friday, September 29
SOUTH EGREMONT, MA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
The Barn at the Egremont Village
17 Main Street
South Egremont, MA
$25



POSTCARD FROM THE ROAD - El Paso, TX








POSTCARD FROM THE ROAD - Natchez, MS









Metaphor Records
PO Box 37
Lakeport, CA 95453