Roy Zimmerman - Funny Songs About Ignorance, War and Greed Facebook iTunes Twitter YouTube Huffington Post
  Home   ⚫   Bio   ⚫   Shows   ⚫   Music   ⚫   Merchandise   ⚫   Videos   ⚫   ReZisters   ⚫   Contact   ⚫   Fan Signup

TOUR

Friday, May 18 @ 7:30 pm
SOUTHFIELD, MI
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Northwest UU Church
23925 Northwestern Highway
Southfield, MI
$20 or pay what you can
Saturday, May 19 @ 7 pm
LAS VEGAS, NV
American Humanist Association National Conference
Flamingo Hotel & Casino
3555 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Register for the event
Sunday, May 20 @ 7:30
DETROIT, MI
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Fabulous Ferndale House Concert
$20 or pay what you can
reservations and directions - stevedeasy@hotmail.com
Thursday, May 24 @ 7 pm
JOLIET, IL
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
UU Church of Joliet
3401 W. Jefferson St
Joliet, IL
$20 or pay what you can
Friday, May 25 @ 7 pm
McHENRY, IL
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Tree of Life UU
5603 W. Bull Valley Rd
McHenry, IL
$20 or pay what you can
Monday, May 28 @ 7 pm
SIOUX FALLS, SD
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
All Souls Church UU
2222 South Cliff Ave
Sioux Falls, SD
$20 or pay what you can
Tuesday, May 29 @ 7 pm
LINCOLN, NE
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
House Concert
5109 Foxglove Circle
Lincoln, NE 68521
$20 adults / $10 students
reservations and info: 402-540-0015
Friday, June 1 @ 7:30 pm
COLORADO SPRINGS
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
All Souls UU Church
730 N. Tejon St
Colorado Springs, CO
$20 or pay what you can
Saturday, June 2 @ 8 pm
DENVER, CO
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Secular Hub
3100 Downing St
Denver, CO
$20 or pay what you can
Tuesday, June 5 @ 7 pm
IDAHO FALLS, ID
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Shilo Inn
780 Lindsay Blvd
Idaho Falls, ID
$20 or pay what you can
Thursday, June 7 @ 7pm
PASCO, WA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Community UU Church
2819 W Sylvester St
Pasco, WA
$20 or pay what you can
sponsored by The Tri-City Freethinkers and The Tri-City Democrats
Friday, June 8 @ 7:30 pm
SPOKANE, WA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Unitarian Universalist Church of Spokane
4340 W. Fort George Wright Drive
Spokane, WA
$20 or pay what you can
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 6 pm
MOSCOW, ID
10th Annual Intoleristas Wingding!
1912 Center
412 East Third St
Moscow, ID
With Jeanne McHale!
Free
Monday, June 11 @ 7 pm
HOOD RIVER, OR
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
House Concert
401 Montello
Hood River, OR 97031
$15 - reservations: mcuuf1@gmail.com
Friday, June 15 @ 7 pm
KELSEYVILLE, CA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Fore Family Vineyards Wine Room
3920 Main Street
Kelseyville, CA
tickets - $20
available at Watershed Books, UUCLC.org or at the door
sponsored by the UU Community of Lake County
Saturday, June 16 @ 8 pm
OCCIDENTAL, CA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Occidental Center for the Arts
3850 Doris Murphy Ct
Occidental, CA
$20 advance / $25 at the door
Saturday, June 23 @ 7:30 pm
COSTA MESA, CA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Orange Coast UU Church
2845 Mesa Verde East
Costa Mesa, CA
$20 or pay what you can
Sunday, June 24 @ 6 pm
NORTH HILLS, CA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Sepulveda UU Society
9550 Haskell Ave
North Hills, CA
$20 or pay what you can
Saturday, June 30 @ 7pm
TEHACHAPI, CA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Fiddler's Crossing
206 East F Street
Tehachapi, CA
$20
Sunday, July 15 @ 7 pm
VANCOUVER, WA
Roy Zimmerman: RiZe Up
UU Church of Vancouver
4505 E 18th St
Vancouver, WA
$20 or pay what you can
Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
WEST SEATTLE, WA
Roy Zimmerman: RiZe Up
Kenyon Hall
7904 35th Ave. SW
West Seattle, WA
$20 general / $18 seniors
Saturday, August  4 @ 8 pm
KENSINGTON, CA
Roy Zimmerman: RiZe Up
UU Church of Berkeley
1 Lawson Rd
Kensington, CA
$25 general / $15 students and seniors
Sunday, August 5 @ 5 pm
SANTA CRUZ, CA
Roy Zimmerman: RiZe Up
House Concert
For reservations and directions email SCROYZ@qued.com
$20 or pay what you can at the door (includes refreshments)
Friday, August 10 @ 7:30 pm
SEASIDE, CA
Roy Zimmerman: RiZe Up
Monterey Peace Resource Center
1364 Fremont Blvd
Seaside, CA
$20 or pay what you can
Tuesday, August 21 @ 7 pm
LA CRESCENTA, CA
Roy Zimmerman: RiZe Up
UU Church of the Verdugo Hills
4451 Dunsmore Ave
La Crescenta, CA
$20 or pay what you can
Thursday, September 13 @ 7 pm
SPRINGFIELD, IL
Roy Zimmerman: RiZe Up
Abraham Lincoln UU Congregation
745 Woodside Rd
Springfield, IL
$20 or pay what you can
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 7 pm
CHICAGO, IL
Folkstage with host Rich Warren
WFMT
5400 N St. Louis Ave
Chicago, IL
Friday, September 21 @ 7:30 pm
WAYZATA, MN
Roy Zimmerman: RiZe Up
UU Church of Minnetonka
2030 Wayzata Blvd E
Wayzata, MN
$20 or pay what you can
Saturday, September 22 @ 8 pm
HINSDALE, IL
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale
11 W Maple St
Hinsdale, IL
$20 adults / $18 students and seniors
Saturday, September 29 @ 7:30 pm
CORNING, NY
Roy Zimmerman: RiZe Up
Valley Folk Music
First United Methodist Church
144 Cedar Street
Corning, NY
$20 adult. Discounts for Valley Folk Music supporters
$5 Full Time Students/Disabled
Children 14 and under free with adult
Cash or checks on the door only
Valley Folk Music for more information
Friday, October 5 @ 7:30 pm
MILFORD, NH
Roy Zimmerman: RiZe Up
UU Congregation in Milford
20 Elm Street
Milford, NH
$20 or pay what you can
Sponsored by the Milford Democrats
Tuesday, October 9 @ 7 pm
BOWIE, MD
Roy Zimmerman: RiZe Up
House Concert
details to follow
$20 at the door
Sunday, October 14 @ 7 pm
WILMINGTON, NC
Roy Zimmerman: RiZe Up
UU Congregation of Wilmington
4313 Lake Avenue
Wilmington, NC
$20 or pay what you can
Sunday, October 21
HOT SPRINGS, AR
Roy Zimmerman: RiZe Up
Hot Springs Democratic Club
details TBA
Thursday, October 25 @ 7 pm
LOS ALAMOS, NM
Roy Zimmerman: RiZe Up
Unitarian Church of Los Alamos
1738 N Sage St
Los Alamos, NM
$20 or pay what you can
Saturday, October 27 @ 7 pm
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
Roy Zimmerman: RiZe Up
Beacon UU Congregation
510 N. Leroux St
Flagstaff, AZ
$20 or pay what you can
Tuesday, October 30 @ 7:30 pm
SOQUEL, CA
Roy Zimmerman: RiZe Up
Michael's on Main
2591 S Main St
Soquel, CA
$22
Thursday, November 1 @ 7:30 pm
SOQUEL, CA
Roy Zimmerman: RiZe Up
Michael's on Main
2591 S Main St
Soquel, CA
$22
Friday, November 16 @ 8 pm
WALNUT CREEK, CA
Roy Zimmerman: RiZe Up
Devil Mountain Coffeehouse
Mount Diablo UU Church
55 Eckley Lane
Walnut Creek, CA
$25 suggested donation / $5 children





POSTCARD FROM THE ROAD - El Paso, TX












POSTCARD FROM THE ROAD - Natchez, MS































Metaphor Records
PO Box 37
Lakeport, CA 95453